जय माता दी  (Jai MATA DI)

“ सर्वमङ्गलमाङ्गल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थसाधिके । शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरि नारायणि नमोऽस्तु ते ॥


Achala – Krishna Who is Still and Motionless
Achyuta – Krishna Who is Infallible
Adbhutah – Krishna Who is Opulant and Wondrous
Adidev – Krishna who is the God of gods and goddesses
Aditya – Krsna who is the Son Of Aditi
Ajanma – Krsna Who Is Infinite And Boundless
Ajaya – Krishna Who is Beyond both Life And Death
Akshara – Krishna Who is Indestructible
Amrut – Krsna Who Is Sweet As Nectar and Immortal
Anaadih – Krsna Who Is The First Cause
Anandsagar – Krishna Who is an Ocean of Bliss
Ananta – Krishna who is Infinite
Anantajit – Krsna who is Ever Victorious
Anaya – Krsna, above Who there is none
Aniruddha – Krsna Who is the Lord of Obsticles
Aparajeet – Krishna Who Cannot Be Defeated
Avyukta – Krsna Who Is As Clear As Crystal
Balgopal – The Child Krishna, The All Attractive One
Bali – The Lord Of Strength
Chaturbhuj – Four-Armed Lord (Vishnu)
Danavendra – Krishna Who is the Granter Of Boons
Dayalu Krsna who is the Repositiory Of Compassion
Dayanidhi – Krsna from Whom Compassion is Born
Devadidev – Krishna who is Supreme among Gods
Devakinandan – Krishna Who is the Son Of Mother Devaki
Devesh – Lord Of The Lords
Dharmadhyaksha – The Lord of Dharma
Dwarkapati – Lord Of Dwarka
Gopal – Krsna Who Plays With The Cowherds (Gopas)
Gopalpriya – Lover Of Cowherds
Govinda – Krsna Who pleases the cows, the Earth and all of Nature
Gyaneshwar – The Lord Of Knowledge
Hari – The Lord Of Nature
Hiranyagarbha – The All Powerful Creator
Hrishikesh – Krsna who is the Lord of the Heart
Jagadguru – Preceptor Of The Universe
Jagadisha – Protector Of All
Jagannath – Lord Of The Universe
Janardhana – Krishna Who bestows boons on one and all
Jayantah – Krsna who is the Conqueror of all Enemies
Jyotiraaditya – Krsna Who shines with the Effulgence of a Billion Suns
Kamalnath – Krishna Who is the Lord of the Goddess Lakshmi
Kamalnayan – Krsna Whose eyes are like Lotuses
Kamsantak – Krsna, Slayer Of Kamsa
Kanjalochana – The Lotus-Eyed God
Keshava – Krsna Who Has Long, Black Matted Locks
Krishna – Dark-Complexioned Lord
Lakshmikantam – The Lord Of Goddess Lakshmi
Lokadhyaksha – Krsna Who is the Lord Of All The Three Lokas (Worlds)
Madan – The Lord Of Love
Madhava – Krsna Who is Lord of Nature
Madhusudan – Krishna, Slayer Of Demon Madhu
Mahendra – Krishna, Lord Of Indra
Manmohan – Krsna Who Captivates the mind utterly
Manohar – Krsna Who Attracts
Mayur – Krishna Who Has A Peacock Feathered-Crest
Mohan – Krishna Whose Beauty Intoxicates
Murali – Krishna, Who plays the Flute
Murlidhar – One Who Holds The Flute
Murlimanohar – The Flute Playing God
Nandgopala – The Son Of Nand
Narayana – Krishna, the Refuge Of All Beings
Niranjana – Krsna, the Unblemished
Nirguna – Krsna Who is Beyond All Descriptions
Padmahasta – Krishna, Whose Hands are Like Lotuses
Padmanabha – The Lord Who Has A Lotus Shaped Navel
Parabrahmana – Krsna Who is the Supreme Absolute Truth
Paramatma – The Soul of Souls
Parampurush – Supreme Personality
Parthasarthi – Charioteer Of Partha – Arjuna
Prajapati – Krishna Who is the Creator Of All Creatures
Punyah – Krishna Who is Supremely Pure
Purshottam – Krsna as the Supreme Soul
Ravilochana – Krsna Whose Eye Is The Sun
Sahasraakash – Thousand-Eyed Lord
Sahasrajit – Krsna Who Vanquishes Evil Hordes by the Millions
Sahasrapaat – Thousand-Footed Lord
Sakshi – All Witnessing Lord
Sanatana – The Eternal Lord
Sarvajana – Omniscient Krsna
Sarvapalaka – Protector Of All
Sarveshwar – Krsna Who is in Charge of all Gods
Satyavachana – Krsna Who speaks only the Truth
Satyavrata – The Truth Dedicated Lord
Shantah – Lord of Pure Peace
Shreshta – The Most Glorious Lord
Shrikanta – Krishna who is Beautiful
Shyam – Dark-Complexioned
Shyamsundara – Krsna who is the All Attractive, Dark Colored God
Sudarshana – He Whose Sight is Auspicious
Sumedha – Lord of Intelligence
Suresham – Lord Of All Demi-Gods
Swargapati – Krsna Who Rules all Heavens
Trivikrama – Conqueror Of All The Three Worlds
Upendra – Brother Of Indra
Vaikunthanatha – Lord Of Vaikuntha, The Heavenly Abode
Vardhamaanah – The Formless Lord
Vasudev – Son of Vasudeva
Vishnu – All Prevailing Lord
Vishwadakshinah – Skilfull And Efficient Lord
Vishwakarma – Krsna, Creator Of The Universe
Vishwamurti – The Universe Whose Form is Krsna
Vishvarupa – Krsna, Whose Universal Form Encompasses every form and formlessness
Vishwatma – Soul Of The Universe
Vrishaparvaa – Lord Of Dharma
Yadavendra – Krsna, King Of The Yadav Clan
Yogi – The Supreme MasterYoginampati – Lord Of The Yogis