जय माता दी  (Jai MATA DI)

“ सर्वमङ्गलमाङ्गल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थसाधिके । शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरि नारायणि नमोऽस्तु ते ॥
 

Pradosham Dates 2015

2014-12-27 06:33:54, comments: 0
02 January (Friday) Pradosh Vrat (S) 18:09 to 20:46
18 January (Sunday) Pradosh Vrat (K) 18:19 to 20:55
01 February (Sunday) Pradosh Vrat (S) 18:27 to 21:01
16 February (Monday) Soma Pradosh Vrat (K) 18:35 to 21:06
02 March (Monday) Soma Pradosh Vrat (S) 18:40 to 21:08
18 March (Wednesday) Pradosh Vrat (K) 18:45 to 21:09
01 April (Wednesday) Pradosh Vrat (S) 18:48 to 21:10
16 April (Thursday) Pradosh Vrat (K) 18:52 to 21:10
01 May (Friday) Pradosh Vrat (S) 18:57 to 21:12
15 May (Friday) Pradosh Vrat (K) 19:02 to 21:15
31 May (Sunday) Pradosh Vrat (S) 19:08 to 21:19
14 June (Sunday) Pradosh Vrat (K) 19:12 to 21:23
29 June (Monday) Soma Pradosh Vrat (S) 19:16 to 21:26
13 July (Monday) Soma Pradosh Vrat (K) 19:16 to 21:27
29 July (Wednesday) Pradosh Vrat (S) 19:11 to 21:22
11 August (Tuesday) Bhauma Pradosh Vrat (K) 19:05 to 21:20
27 August (Thursday) Pradosh Vrat (S) 18:54 to 21:12
10 September (Thursday) Pradosh Vrat (K) 18:42 to 21:03
25 September (Friday) Pradosh Vrat (S) 19:00 to 20:53
10 October (Saturday) Shani Pradosh Vrat (K) 18:16 to 20:44
25 October (Sunday) Pradosh Vrat (S) 18:05 to 20:36
08 November (Sunday) Pradosh Vrat (K) 17:58 to 20:32
23 November (Monday) Soma Pradosh Vrat (S) 17:55 to 20:31
08 December (Tuesday) Bhauma Pradosh Vrat (K) 17:57 to 20:34
23 December (Wednesday) Pradosh Vrat (S) 18:03 to 20:33

 

Categories entry: Panchang, Events
« back

Add a new comment

Search