जय माता दी  (Jai MATA DI)

“ सर्वमङ्गलमाङ्गल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थसाधिके । शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरि नारायणि नमोऽस्तु ते ॥
 

Pradosh Vrat 2020

2019-10-07 16:57:59, comments: 0
DateFestivals
Wednesday, 08 January Pradosh Vrat (S)
Wednesday, 22 January Pradosh Vrat (K)
Thursday, 06 February Pradosh Vrat (S)
Thursday, 20 February Pradosh Vrat (K)
Saturday, 07 March Shani Pradosh Vrat (S)
Saturday, 21 March Shani Pradosh Vrat (K)
Sunday, 05 April Pradosh Vrat (S)
Monday, 20 April Soma Pradosh Vrat (K)
Tuesday, 05 May Bhauma Pradosh Vrat (S)
Tuesday, 19 May Bhauma Pradosh Vrat (K)
Wednesday, 03 June Pradosh Vrat (S)
Thursday, 18 June Pradosh Vrat (K)
Thursday, 02 July Pradosh Vrat (S)
Saturday, 18 July Shani Pradosh Vrat (K)
Saturday, 01 August Shani Pradosh Vrat (S)
Sunday, 16 August Pradosh Vrat (K)
Sunday, 30 August Pradosh Vrat (S)
Tuesday, 15 September Bhauma Pradosh Vrat (K)
Tuesday, 29 September Bhauma Pradosh Vrat (S)
Wednesday, 14 October Pradosh Vrat (K)
Wednesday, 28 October Pradosh Vrat (S)
Friday, 13 November Pradosh Vrat (K)
Friday, 27 November Pradosh Vrat (S)
Saturday, 12 December Shani Pradosh Vrat (K)
Sunday, 27 December Pradosh Vrat (S)
 
Categories entry: Important Dates 2020
« back

Add a new comment

Search