जय माता दी  (Jai MATA DI)

“ सर्वमङ्गलमाङ्गल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थसाधिके । शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरि नारायणि नमोऽस्तु ते ॥
 

Masya or Amavasya Dates 2020

2019-10-06 17:54:36, comments: 0
DateFestivals
Friday, 24 January Magha Amavasya
Sunday, 23 February Phalguna Amavasya
Tuesday, 24 March Chaitra Amavasya
Wednesday, 22 April Vaishakha Amavasya
Friday, 22 May Jyeshtha Amavasya
Sunday, 21 June Ashadha Amavasya
Monday, 20 July Shravana Amavasya
Wednesday, 19 August Bhadrapada Amavasya
Thursday, 17 September Ashwin Amavasya
Friday, 16 October Ashwin Amavasya (Adhik)
Sunday, 15 November Kartik Amavasya
Monday, 14 December Margashirsha Amavasya
Categories entry: Important Dates 2020
« back

Add a new comment

Search