जय माता दी  (Jai MATA DI)

“ सर्वमङ्गलमाङ्गल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थसाधिके । शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरि नारायणि नमोऽस्तु ते ॥
 

Masik Shivaratri Vrat Dates 2015

2014-12-27 06:34:47, comments: 0
18 January (Sunday) Masik Shivaratri 24:50+ to 25:14+
17 February (Tuesday) Maha Shivaratri 24:27+ to 25:17+
18 March (Wednesday) Masik Shivaratri 24:22+ to 25:10+
17 April (Friday) Masik Shivaratri 24:14+ to 25:01+
16 May (Saturday) Masik Shivaratri 24:12+ to 24:57+
14 June (Sunday) Masik Shivaratri 24:17+ to 25:00+
14 July (Tuesday) Masik Shivaratri 24:22+ to 25:06+
12 August (Wednesday) Masik Shivaratri 24:21+ to 25:06+
11 September (Friday) Masik Shivaratri 24:11+ to 24:58+
11 October (Sunday) Masik Shivaratri 24:00+ to 24:50+
09 November (Monday) Masik Shivaratri 23:56 to 24:48+
09 December (Wednesday) Masik Shivaratri 24:04+ to 24:57+

 

Categories entry: Panchang, Events
« back

Add a new comment

Search