जय माता दी  (Jai MATA DI)

“ सर्वमङ्गलमाङ्गल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थसाधिके । शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरि नारायणि नमोऽस्तु ते ॥
 

Masik Durgashtami Fasting Dates 2015

2014-12-27 06:35:55, comments: 0
27 January (Tuesday) Masik Durgashtami
26 February (Thursday) Masik Durgashtami
27 March (Friday) Masik Durgashtami
26 April (Sunday) Masik Durgashtami
26 May (Tuesday) Masik Durgashtami
24 June (Wednesday) Masik Durgashtami
24 July (Friday) Masik Durgashtami
23 August (Sunday) Masik Durgashtami
21 September (Monday) Masik Durgashtami
21 October (Wednesday) Durga Ashtami
19 November (Thursday) Masik Durgashtami
18 December (Friday) Masik Durgashtami

 

Categories entry: Panchang, Events
« back

Add a new comment

Search