जय माता दी  (Jai MATA DI)

“ सर्वमङ्गलमाङ्गल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थसाधिके । शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरि नारायणि नमोऽस्तु ते ॥
 

English

Sangrand December Date 2016

2016-03-09 12:14:35, comments: 0
Sr. No. Sangrand Date Day of Week Indian Month
1 14 January Thursday 1 Maagh
2 12 February Friday 1 Phagan
3 14 March Monday 1 Chet
4 13 April Wednesday 1 Vaisakh
5 14 May Saturday 1 Jeth
6 14 June Tuesday 1 Harh
7 16 July Saturday 1 Sawan
8 16 August Tuesday 1 Bhadon
9 16 September Friday 1 Assu
10 16 October Sunday 1 Katak
11 15 November Tuesday 1 Maghar
12 15 December Thursday 1 Poh
« back

Add a new comment

 

Search

Categories

No categories